GHS Boys Basketball - All-District

The District 26-4A All-District awards for boys basketball have been released.

Camron Rimes was named Newcomer of the Year.

Neal Majewski and the Giddings Coaching Staff were named as Coach of the Year.

Daven Birnbaum was named to 2nd Team All-District.

Bryson Kleinert and Kaden Wolridge earned Honorable Mentions.

Birnbaum, Kleinert, Lofty Cruise, and Shane Essman earned Academic All-District.